HOME CONTACTS CAREERS  
Past Auctions & Results
Showing 71 to 77 of 77. First • Previous • Next • Last
0801. Decorative & Fine Arts
Cape Town - Tuesday 19 February, 2008 until Wednesday 20 February, 2008
783 Lots in 3 Sessions
Closing date for consignments - Thursday 1 November, 2007
View results
Codename: Bakoven
0711. Postage Stamps and Postal History
Johannesburg - Tuesday 27 November, 2007
581 Lots in 2 Sessions
Closing date for consignments - Sunday 30 September, 2007
View results
Codename: Ural
0710. Decorative & Fine Arts, Jewels & Books
Johannesburg - Monday 19 November, 2007 until Wednesday 21 November, 2007
1,440 Lots in 5 Sessions
Closing date for consignments - Thursday 30 August, 2007
View results
Codename: Topaz
0709. Decorative & Fine Arts
Cape Town - Tuesday 16 October, 2007 until Wednesday 17 October, 2007
854 Lots in 3 Sessions
Closing date for consignments - Tuesday 31 July, 2007
View results
Codename: Arniston
0708. Classic Cars and Motor Cycles
Johannesburg - Monday 20 August, 2007
97 Lots in 1 Session
Closing date for consignments - Tuesday 26 June, 2007
Codename: Chevy
0707. Postage Stamps and Postal History
Johannesburg - Tuesday 14 August, 2007
787 Lots in 10 Sessions
Closing date for consignments - Wednesday 30 May, 2007
Codename: Tafelberg
0706. Decorative and Fine Arts, Jewels and Books
Johannesburg - Monday 30 July, 2007 until Wednesday 1 August, 2007
1,428 Lots in 6 Sessions
Closing date for consignments - Thursday 10 May, 2007
View results
Codename: Sapphire
Telephone:+27 (21) 794-6461
Facsimile:+27 (21) 794-6621
Email:ct@stephanwelzandco.co.za
Telephone:+27 (11) 880-3125
Facsimile:+27 (11) 880-2656
Email:jhb@stephanwelzandco.co.za